Academic Affairs

Jennifer Hurlbert

Academic Affairs Support
Interim Executive Director of Digital Strategy for Academic Support Services
Kennedy 330-A13
704-687-8010
jhurlber@uncc.edu

University Career Center

Curtis Kularski

Academic Affairs Support
Data Analyst
Atkins 187
704-687-0790
curtis.kularski@uncc.edu

Library

Chris Detsch

Academic Affairs Support
Head of Software Development
Atkins 273 W3
704-687-8022
cdetsch@uncc.edu

Wade Dean

Academic Affairs Support
Library Linux Administrator
704-687-1136
ewdean@uncc.edu

Daniel Knight

Academic Affairs Support
Software Developer
Atkins 273
704-687-8022
dknigh21@uncc.edu

Brad Spry

Academic Affairs Support
Software Developer
704-687-1140
dbspry@uncc.edu

Registrar

Jessica Miller

Academic Affairs Support
Technology Support Manager
King (Registrar Office)
704-687-5477
jcharper@uncc.edu

Patrick Ambrose

Academic Affairs Support
King 126
704-687-5706
pambrose@uncc.edu

Elizabeth Mullis

Academic Affairs Support
Banner Systems Manager
King 141
704-687-5707
Elizabeth.Mullis@uncc.edu

Financial Aid

Wally Anderson

Academic Affairs Support
Technology Support Analyst
Cone 310
704-687-5840
wander26@uncc.edu

Robert Green

Academic Affairs Support
Associate Director of Systems
Cone 310
704-687-8892
rfgreen@uncc.edu

LaTonja Miller

Academic Affairs Support
Technology Support Analyst
Cone 310
704-687-5836
lbmill31@uncc.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

Michael Peddycord

Academic Affairs Support
Assistant Director of Technology
Gage 204
704-687-7278
michaelpeddycord@uncc.edu

Graduate Admissions

Ash Bowers

Academic Affairs Support
Computing Consultant
704-687-5119
abower16@uncc.edu