Business Affairs & Institutional Integrity

David Tobelman

Business Affairs Support
Executive Director of Digital Strategy for Business Support Services
Cone 310
704-687-5845
dtobelma@uncc.edu

Jennifer Campbell

Business Affairs Support
Administrative Support Associate
704-687-6126
jennifer.campbell@uncc.edu

Financial Systems Support

Heather McLendon

Business Affairs Support
Director of Financial Systems Support
704‑687‑5816
hbmclend@uncc.edu

Paula Boettcher

Business Affairs Support
Financial Systems Applications Technician
704‑687‑5815
paboettc@uncc.edu

Eric Bowers

Business Affairs Support
IT Business Systems Analyst
704‑687‑8690
ebowers8@uncc.edu

Donna Cochran

Business Affairs Support
Kronos WFR System Administrator
704‑687‑6110
donna.cochran@uncc.edu

Tamrah Eichinger

Business Affairs Support
IT Business Systems Analyst
704‑687‑0656
teiching@uncc.edu

Denice Ferguson

Business Affairs Support
49er Mart System Administrator
704‑687‑5824
dfergu21@uncc.edu

Mark Haire

Business Affairs Support
Financial Systems Security Administrator
704‑687‑5812
mhaire@uncc.edu

Richard John

Business Affairs Support
Business & Technology Applications Analyst
704-687-5467
rjohn@uncc.edu

Teresa Kiser

Business Affairs Support

Elizabeth Palian

Business Affairs Support
Asst. Director of Financial Systems Support / Senior Systems Support Analyst
704‑687‑0282
egpalian@uncc.edu

Derik Screen

Business Affairs Support
Financial Services Reporting Analyst
704‑687‑1133
dscreen@uncc.edu

Gina Smith

Business Affairs Support

John Suger

Business Affairs Support
IT Business Systems Analyst
704‑687‑5814
jsugerjr@uncc.edu

Vicki Turman

Business Affairs Support
Asst. Director of HR Systems Support
704-687-0818
Vicki.Turman@uncc.edu

Technical Operations & Planning

Terri Reeves

Business Affairs Support
Director, TOP Project Management Office
Cone 310
704-687-8124
Terri.Reeves@uncc.edu

Ricky Barnes

Business Affairs Support
IT Project Manager / Business Analyst
Cone 310
704-687-5552
rickybarnes@uncc.edu

Jessica Thomason Dudley

Business Affairs Support
IT Project Manager / Business Analyst
Cone 310
704-687-0169
jessica.dudley@uncc.edu

Chris Kicinski

Business Affairs Support
Business & Technology Application Analyst (PPS)
PPS 276
704-687-6041
chrisk@uncc.edu

Jeffrey Nanney

Business Affairs Support
IT Project Manager / Business Analyst
Cone 310
704-687-5846
jeffrey.nanney@uncc.edu

Roberto Ortiz-Zayas

Business Affairs Support
IT Project Manager / Business Analyst
Cone 310
704-687-0169
roberto.ortiz-zayas@uncc.edu

Facilities Information System

Fred Brillante

Fred Brillante

Business Affairs Support
Director, Facilities Information Systems
Facilities Management Rm. 231
704-687-0530
fjbrilla@uncc.edu

Timothy Besmer

Business Affairs Support
Full Stack Developer
704-687-0553
tbesmer@uncc.edu
Mark Campbell

Mark Campbell

Business Affairs Support
Access Controls Support Technician
704-687-8288
mcampb74@uncc.edu

Jon Coty

Business Affairs Support
Full Stack Developer Lead
704-687-0556
jcoty1@uncc.edu
Pamela Duff

Pamela Duff

Business Affairs Support
Business Solutions Analyst
704-687-0552
pduff@uncc.edu

Chris Gonzales

Business Affairs Support
Mobile Developer
704-687-8290
cgonza22@uncc.edu

Dipesh Ingawale

Business Affairs Support
Building Automation Graphics Technician
dingawal@uncc.edu

Nick Occhipinti

Business Affairs Support
GIS Developer
704-687-0551
nocchipi@uncc.edu
William Tate

William Tate

Business Affairs Support
Systems Analyst
704-687-0555
wstate@uncc.edu

Business Services

Gabe Gerber

Business Affairs Support
Director of Technology
Aux. Svc Building room 120
704-687-0150
ggerber@uncc.edu

Cindy Lee

Business Affairs Support
Business Technology Applications Analyst
Aux. Svc Building room 155
704-687-7345
clee149@uncc.edu

Ian Smith

Business Affairs Support
Query Writer/Developer
Aux. Svc. Building
704-687-1435
BigData18@uncc.edu