Client Engagement

Beth Rugg

Client Engagement
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Client Engagement
Kennedy 320F
704-687-6118
Beth.Rugg@uncc.edu

Communications

Beth Caruthers

Beth Caruthers

Client Engagement
IT Marketing & Communications
Kennedy 112-C30
304-573-4536
caruthers@uncc.edu

IT Training and Development

Carolyn Hart

Client Engagement
Training Manager
Niner House 2205
704-687-7521
cthigpen@uncc.edu

Season Jamison

Client Engagement
Instructional Designer & Training Coordinator
Kennedy 112-C32
704-687-5595
season.jamison@uncc.edu

IT Service Management

Jeff Wetherbee

Client Engagement
Business Systems Analyst
Kennedy 112-C31
704-687-7465
Wetherbee@uncc.edu

Service Desk

Justin Ashe

Client Engagement
Manager
Kennedy 112-C34
704-687-1820
jlashe@uncc.edu

Stacey Brown

Client Engagement
Technology Support Analyst
Kennedy 112-C29
704-687-1887
Stacey.Brown@uncc.edu

Natasha Harrison

Client Engagement
Technology Support Analyst
Kennedy 112-C27
704-687-1368
nharri38@uncc.edu

Cortni Schenker

Client Engagement
Technology Support Analyst
Kennedy 112-C26
704-687-7461
crcarrik@uncc.edu

Josh Willis

Client Engagement
Technology Support Analyst
Kennedy 112-C14
704-687-7097
Joshua.Willis@uncc.edu

Support & Endpoint Solutions

Brandon DeLeeuw

Client Engagement
Director
Kennedy 112-C33
704-687-6025
Brandon.DeLeeuw@uncc.edu

Desktop Support

Mike Carr

Client Engagement
Manager, Gold Team
Kennedy 112-C6
704-687-8931
mjcarr@uncc.edu

Mike Teague

Client Engagement
Manager, Red Team
Niner House 2206
704-687-7107
mcteague@uncc.edu

Mark Price

Client Engagement
Manager, Green Team
704-687-0441
smprice@uncc.edu

Lonnie Bateman

Client Engagement
COED Computing Consultant
COED 45
704-687-8938
lrbatema@uncc.edu

Santos Bost

Client Engagement
IT Analyst (COAA)
Storrs 185
704-687-0109
SL.Bost@uncc.edu

Kevin Cardoso

Client Engagement
kcardoso@uncc.edu

Ed Conway

Client Engagement
Technology Consultant (COED)
COED 043
704-687-8939
ed.conway@uncc.edu

Tom Deyo

Client Engagement
Technology Support Analyst
Kennedy 112-C4
704-687-8978
tgdeyo@uncc.edu

Cheryl Funderbunk

Client Engagement
Career Center, Technology Systems Coordinator
Atkins 182
704-687-0806
cafunder@uncc.edu

Adrian Jelley

Client Engagement
CLAS
Hickory 36B
704-687-5958
ajelley@uncc.edu

Austin McComas

Client Engagement
CLAS
COED 434D
704-687-8790
rmccomas@uncc.edu

Gary Moore

Client Engagement
Technology Support Technician
Woodward Hall 313
704-687-5011
gmoore27@uncc.edu

Brian Mosley

Client Engagement
CLAS
Barnard 233
704-687-0168
bmosley4@uncc.edu

Kelly O'Shields

Client Engagement
Advancement
Foundation 120
704-687-7172
lochield@uncc.edu

Laurie Parker

Client Engagement
CLAS
Barnard 234
704-687-0167
LaurieParker@uncc.edu

Kendra Raynor

Client Engagement
Kennedy 112C5
704-687-1357
kraynor4@uncc.edu

Keith Salters

Client Engagement
Technology Support Analyst
Kennedy 112-C3
704-687-1917
ksalters@uncc.edu

Dave Tabone

Client Engagement
Technology Support Analyst
Kennedy 112-C10
704-687-1853
DaveTabone@uncc.edu

Jermel Wiggins

Client Engagement
Student Affairs
HRL 003K
704-687-1637
jwiggin2@uncc.edu

Endpoint Solutions

Chris Epting

Client Engagement
Manager
Kennedy 112-C16
704-687-7392
chrisepting@uncc.edu

Bob Bair

Client Engagement
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 112-C9
704-687-7468
rdbair@uncc.edu

Kevin Colwell

Client Engagement
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 112-C28
704-687-5204
kcolwel1@uncc.edu

Amanda Jung

Client Engagement
Barnard 210
704-687-0174
aabema2@uncc.edu

Dan Jutson

Client Engagement
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 112-C20
704-687-0899
djutson@uncc.edu

Matt Parker

Client Engagement
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 112-C21
704-687-7816
mattparker@uncc.edu

Brent Smith

Client Engagement
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 112-C15
704-687-7177
Brent.Smith@uncc.edu

Dyllon Thomas

Client Engagement
Niner House 2201
704-687-7106
Dyllon.Thomas@uncc.edu