Colleges

Michael Moore

College Support
Interim Executive Director of Digital Strategy for Colleges
CHHS Building
704-687-7883
michael.moore@uncc.edu

Read More

Center for Teaching and Learning

Jeff Meier

Academic Affairs Support
Tech Team Manager
Kennedy 208
jjmeier@uncc.edu

Michael Algozzine

Academic Affairs Support
Web Applications Analyst
Kennedy 220D
704-687-5684
malgozzi@uncc.edu

Caryl Gordon

Academic Affairs Support
Technology Support Analyst - Advanced
Kennedy 220B
704-687-8086
cgordon2@uncc.edu

Nicole Harris

Academic Affairs Support
e-Learning Applications Developer
Kennedy 220C
704-687-8087
jharr189@uncc.edu

Nathaniel Trick

Academic Affairs Support
Technology Support Analyst - Advanced
Kennedy 214
704-687-8104
ntrick@uncc.edu

Belk College of Business

Tim Carmichael

College Support
Executive Director, Information Technology & Facility Operations
Friday 314A
(704) 687-7692
twcarmic@uncc.edu

Lee Perkins

College Support
Technology Support Analyst
Friday 339A
(704) 687-7597
loperkin@uncc.edu

College of Computing and Informatics

Joe Matesich

College Support
Executive Director, Technology Solutions Office
Woodward 337
704-687-8649
jmatesich@uncc.edu

Steven Blanchard

College Support
Systems Analyst
NC Research Campus
704-687-2401
sgblanch@uncc.edu

Michael Cowan

College Support
System Administrator/Programmer
Woodward 341F
704-687-8646
mcowan14@uncc.edu

Todd Dobbs

College Support
Technology Architect
Bioinformatics 221
704-687-1424
btdobbs@uncc.edu

Clay Holt

College Support
CCI Software Engineer
Bioinformatics 225
rholt16@uncc.edu

Mark Olson

College Support
Research Associate -- Interactive Media Developer
Bioinformatics 223
704-687-8647
molson@uncc.edu

Benjamin Stalcup

College Support
System Programmer/Analyst
Woodward 341G
704-687-1012
bstalcu1@uncc.edu

College of Health and Human Services

Michael Moore

College Support
Executive Director, Academic Technology
CHHS Building
704-687-7883
michael.moore@uncc.edu

Jennifer Hicks

College Support
Instructional Technologist
CHHS 358
jennifer.hicks@uncc.edu

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Alex Chapin

College Support
Executive Director of Academic Technologies
Barnard 237
704-687-0059
chapin1@uncc.edu

Alexander (Xander) Marciniak

College Support
Director of Web Application Development
Barnard 211
704-687-0173
amarcini@uncc.edu

Mark Hamrick

College Support
System Administrator/Computer Consultant (Mathematics & Statistics)
Fretwell 376
704-687-0682
m.hamrick@uncc.edu

Chris Harvard

College Support
Physics Technology Support Specialist
Grigg 211
704-687-0993
charvard@uncc.edu

Keith Jung

College Support
Senior IT Analyst (Biological Sciences)
Woodward 257B
704-687-8958
Keith.Jung@uncc.edu

Elie Saliba

College Support
IT Consultant (Geography & Earth Sciences)
McEniry 309
704-687-5972
ehsaliba@uncc.edu

College of Arts + Architecture

Rose Diaz

College Support
Director of IT
Storrs 266
704-687-0095
rose.diaz@uncc.edu

Majorie Briggs

College Support
CoA+A Technology & Support Analyst
Storrs 185
704-687-1974
M.Briggs@uncc.edu

Gary Hunter

College Support
CoA+A IT Analyst
Storrs 185
704-687-0154
ghunte11@uncc.edu

Cato College of Education

Michael Moore

College Support
Executive Director, Academic Technology
CHHS Building
704-687-7883
michael.moore@uncc.edu

Jennifer Hicks

College Support
Instructional Technologist
CHHS 358
jennifer.hicks@uncc.edu

The William States Lee College of Engineering

Bill Ardern

College Support
Assistant Dean and Director of Computing Services, Data Security Officer
Cameron 235
704-687-1941
wardern@uncc.edu

Greg Carr

College Support
Systems Programmer Specialist
EPIC G241
704-687-8382
dcarr14@uncc.edu

Sean Desgraves

College Support
Technology Support Analyst, Information Security Liaison
Cameron 231
704-687-5079
sdesgra1@uncc.edu

Rodney Dyer

College Support
PC Systems Programmer, Operations and Systems Specialist
Cameron 232
704-687-1942
rmdyer@uncc.edu

Jason Edgecombe

College Support
Linux Administrator
Cameron 234
704-687-1943
jwedgeco@uncc.edu

Aryan Gupta

College Support
System Administrator
Cameron 228
704-687-1948
agupta40@uncc.edu

Nivirtti Kuzma

College Support
Systems Progammer Specialist
Cameron 230
704-687-1943
nkuzma@uncc.edu

Eric Rhodes

College Support
Hardware Systems Administrator
EPIC G240
704-687-5568
ewrhodes@uncc.edu

Andrew Verner

College Support
Operations and Systems Analyst
Cameron 226
704-687-1946
averner1@uncc.edu

David Whisler

College Support
MySQL DBA & Webapps Developer
Cameron 222
704-687-1945
dkwhisle@uncc.edu