Enterprise Applications

Patrick Versace, M.S.

Enterprise Applications
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Applications
Kennedy 320E
704-687-6167
Patrick.Versace@uncc.edu

Banner ERP Systems

Diane Bizzell

Enterprise Applications
Manager
Kennedy 301C
704-687-7640
dsbizzel@uncc.edu

Arjun Aneja

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C5
704-687-7550
aaneja2@uncc.edu

Greg Fussell

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C4
704-687-7179
GregFussell@uncc.edu

Jennie Hill

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C3
704-687-5659
vlhill@uncc.edu

Josh Jaggers

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C7
704-687-1339
Josh.Jaggers@uncc.edu

Ryan Marsh

Enterprise Applications
Technology Services Analyst and Process Developer
King 141
704-687-5491
rmarsh4@uncc.edu

Suseel Pallapu

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C8
704-687-7553
Suseel.Pallapu@uncc.edu

John Schroeder

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C2
704-687-0286
jschroe9@uncc.edu

Data and Analytics

Cindy Barbarino

Enterprise Applications
Director
Kennedy 320H
704-687-8965
Cindy.Barbarino@uncc.edu

Application Infrastructure Support

Michael Hancock, M.S.

Enterprise Applications
Manager
Kennedy 301E
704-687-7569
Mike.Hancock@uncc.edu

Corey Bishop

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C19
704-687-6172
cbisho30@uncc.edu

Ben Diel

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C20
704-687-6045
bdiel@uncc.edu

Kevin Edwards

Enterprise Applications
Senior Technical Architect
Kennedy 301-C17
704-687-7545
Kevin.Edwards@uncc.edu

Paul Varavalai

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C18
704-687-7063
Paul.Varavalai@uncc.edu

Salesforce

Jason Dominiczak

Enterprise Applications
Solution Architect
Kennedy 301-C28
704-687-5563
JDominiczak@uncc.edu

Jasmine Bishop

Enterprise Applications
CRM Analyst
Kennedy 301-C24
704-687-1736
Jasmine.Rezapour@uncc.edu

Luke Frazier

Enterprise Applications
Business Applications Analyst
Kennedy 301-C23
704-687-8798
Luke.Frazier@uncc.edu

Michael Purvis

Enterprise Applications
CRM Administrator
Kennedy 301-C27
704-687-5124
mpurvis2@uncc.edu

Business Intelligence

Joanna Swiggett

Enterprise Applications
Business Information Specialist
Kennedy 301-C26
704-687-1963
jswigget@uncc.edu

Simone Keith

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C32
704-687-8198
skeith@uncc.edu

Petra Porter

Enterprise Applications
Data Scientist
Kennedy 301-C26
704-687-8324
pgporter@uncc.edu

Tony Vecchio

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C25
704-687-8323
TonyVecchio@uncc.edu

Content Services

Sean Vincent

Enterprise Applications
Manager
Kennedy 301-C35
704-687-8991
Sean.Vincent@uncc.edu

Celeste Corpening

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Analyst
Kennedy 301-C31
704-687-7609
cmcorpen@uncc.edu

Sai Hemchandra

Enterprise Applications
Application Developer
Kennedy 301-C25
704-687-5270
shemchan@uncc.edu

Donna McLain

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Analyst
Kennedy 301-C30
704-687-7552
djmclain@uncc.edu

Karyn Romary

Enterprise Applications
Content Management Workflow Specialist
Kennedy 301-C29
704-687-1735
kromary@uncc.edu

Tyler Winkler

Enterprise Applications
Application Developer
Kennedy 3rd floor
twinkle3@uncc.edu

Application Development

Jason Williams

Enterprise Applications
Manager
Kennedy 301-D
704-687-7547
JasonWilliams@uncc.edu

Aaron Forsyth

Enterprise Applications
Application Developer
Kennedy 301-C9
704-687-5835
AaronForsyth@uncc.edu

Ken Stanley

Enterprise Applications
Application Developer
Kennedy 301-C10
704-687-5831
ken.stanley@uncc.edu

Justin Toler

Enterprise Applications
Technology Support Analyst
(704) 687-7567
jtoler5@uncc.edu

Web & Identity Services

David McIntosh, M.S.

Enterprise Applications
Manager
Kennedy 301F
704-687-7478
David.McIntosh@uncc.edu

Web Services

Heather Cummens

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Analyst
Kennedy 301-C43
704-687-8993
hcummens@uncc.edu

Ed Freeberg

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C13
704-687-0296
efreeber@uncc.edu

Josh Lancaster

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Analyst
Kennedy 301-C40
704-687-1336
JLancaster@uncc.edu

Tony Pero

Enterprise Applications
Web Support Specialist
Kennedy 301-C41
704-687-5919
anthony.pero@uncc.edu

Shelby Setzer, M.S.

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Analyst
Kennedy 301-C42
704-687-8992
Shelby.Setzer@uncc.edu

Identity & Access Management

James Wilson

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C39
704-687-0298
james.wilson@uncc.edu

Rachel Louden

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C16
704-687-5744
rjlouden@uncc.edu

Ned Morgan

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C37
704-687-7551
Ned.Morgan@uncc.edu

Wyatt Pegram

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C36
704-687-8990
jpegram2@uncc.edu

Jesus Rodriguez

Enterprise Applications
IAM Developer
Kennedy 301-C15
704-687-8951
jrodri92@uncc.edu

Lacey Vickery

Enterprise Applications
Business / Technology Applications Specialist
Kennedy 301-C38
704-687-7064
Lacey.Vickery@uncc.edu