Enterprise Infrastructure

Jesse Beauman, M.S.

Enterprise Infrastructure
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Infrastructure
Kennedy 320B
704-687-1242
jbeauman@uncc.edu

Read More

Operational Infrastructure

Ozlem Cankurtaran

Enterprise Infrastructure
Director of Operational Infrastructure
Kennedy 101B
704-687-8946
OCankurtaran@uncc.edu

Servers & Storage

Brett Gerdeman

Enterprise Infrastructure
Manager
Kennedy 101C
704-687-5087
BGerdeman@uncc.edu

Niraj Bista

Enterprise Infrastructure
Server Administrator
704-687-5512
kbista@uncc.edu

Andrew Boyd

Enterprise Infrastructure
Systems Programmer / Specialist
Kennedy 101-C23
704-687-5686
Andrew.Boyd@uncc.edu

Will Carpenter

Enterprise Infrastructure
Server Administrator
704-687-7450
wcarpe10@uncc.edu

Steve Crull

Enterprise Infrastructure
Systems Programmer / Specialist
Kennedy 101-C22
704-687-6305
scrull@uncc.edu

Erik Mackey

Enterprise Infrastructure
Systems Programmer / Specialist
Kennedy 101
emackey3@uncc.edu

James Riley

Enterprise Infrastructure
Systems Programmer / Specialist
Kennedy 101-C25
704-687-1458
jriley29@uncc.edu

Matt Rubright

Enterprise Infrastructure
Systems Programmer / Specialist
Kennedy 101-C24
704-687-7735
mrubrigh@uncc.edu

Penny Stevens

Enterprise Infrastructure
Systems Programmer / Analyst
Kennedy 101-C28
704-687-8928
pstevens@uncc.edu

Cabling & Major Projects

John Blas

Enterprise Infrastructure
Manager
Kennedy 101-C11
704-687-0292
jblas@uncc.edu

Andrew Abernethy

Enterprise Infrastructure
Network Technician
Kennedy 101-C14
704-687-5939
aaberne8@uncc.edu

Chuck Foard

Enterprise Infrastructure
Network Technician
Kennedy 101 C10
704-687-5468
rfoard2@uncc.edu

Troy Russell

Enterprise Infrastructure
Network Analyst
Kennedy 101-C13
704-687-8602
tbrussel@uncc.edu

Network & Voice Services

Brandon Chap

Enterprise Infrastructure
Network Specialist
Kennedy 101-C3
704-687-8942
bchap@uncc.edu

Robin Deck

Enterprise Infrastructure
Network Specialist
Kennedy 101-C8
704-687-5171
rdeck@uncc.edu

Chad Lenox

Enterprise Infrastructure
Network Specialist
Kennedy 101-C6
704-687-5923
Chad.Lenox@uncc.edu

Umang Patel

Enterprise Infrastructure
Network Administrator II
Kennedy 101-C4
704-687-8941
upatel17@uncc.edu

Loren Striegel

Enterprise Infrastructure
Network Analyst
Kennedy 101-C1
704-687-1812
Loren.Striegel@uncc.edu

Edward Watson

Enterprise Infrastructure
Network Administrator II
Kennedy 101-C5
704-687-1187
Edward.Watson@uncc.edu

Core Infrastructure

Don Lattimore

Enterprise Infrastructure
Network Specialist
Kennedy 101-C7
704-687-8943
dkl@uncc.edu

Nathan Lannine

Enterprise Infrastructure
Network Specialist
Kennedy 101-C2
704-687-0158
nlannine@uncc.edu

University Research Computing

Chris Maher

Director of Research Computing
cmaher9@uncc.edu

Chad DeWitt

Enterprise Infrastructure
Systems Programmer / Specialist
Kennedy 101
704-687-7802
ccdewitt@uncc.edu

Jonathan Halter

Enterprise Infrastructure
Systems Programmer / Specialist
Kennedy 101-C17
704-687-7443
jehalter@uncc.edu

Mike Mosley

Enterprise Infrastructure
Systems Programmer / Specialist
Kennedy 101-C18
704-687-7065
Mike.Mosley@uncc.edu

Compliance Operations

Kathleen Francus

Enterprise Infrastructure
Technical Support Specialist
Kennedy 101-C19
704-687-8922
krfrancu@uncc.edu

Security & Compliance

Mac McGaughy

Enterprise Infrastructure
Chief Information Security Officer
Kennedy 330B
704-687-8548
jmcgaug1@uncc.edu

Kevin Calhoun

Enterprise Infrastructure
Information Security Specialist
Kennedy 330-A6
704-687-1344
kcalhou6@uncc.edu

Steve Johnson

Enterprise Infrastructure
Information Security Specialist
Kennedy 330-A5
704-687-5192
sjohn345@uncc.edu

Craig Olson

Enterprise Infrastructure
Information Security Specialist
Kennedy 330-A7
704-687-8976
colson10@uncc.edu

Kyle Royster

Enterprise Infrastructure
Information Security Analyst
Kennedy 330-A2
704-687-8520
KyleRoyster@uncc.edu

Aaron Sigmon

Enterprise Infrastructure
Senior Information Security Engineer
Kennedy 330-A4
704-687-1289
Aaron.Sigmon@uncc.edu

Susan Wagoner, M.Ed.

Enterprise Infrastructure
Information Security Compliance Manager
Kennedy 301-C31
704-687-7021
swagoner@uncc.edu