Directory

Mike Carlin, Ph.D.

Administration
Vice Chancellor for OneIT & Chief Information Officer
Kennedy 320C
704-687-8483
Mike.Carlin@uncc.edu

Read More

Patrick Versace, M.S.

Enterprise Applications
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Applications
Kennedy 320E
704-687-6167
Patrick.Versace@uncc.edu

Beth Rugg

Client Engagement
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Client Engagement
Kennedy 320F
704-687-6118
Beth.Rugg@uncc.edu

Chad Motsinger

Student Affairs Support
Executive Director of Digital Strategy for Student Support Services
King 116
704-687-5843
motsinger@uncc.edu

Jennifer Hurlbert

Academic Affairs Support
Interim Executive Director of Digital Strategy for Academic Support Services
Kennedy 330-A13
704-687-8010
jhurlber@uncc.edu

Pat Barber, B.A.

Planning & Administration
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Planning and Administration
Kennedy 320D
704-687-5446
plbarber@uncc.edu

Read More

Jesse Beauman, M.S.

Enterprise Infrastructure
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Infrastructure
Kennedy 320B
704-687-1242
jbeauman@uncc.edu

Read More

David Tobelman

Business Affairs Support
Executive Director of Digital Strategy for Business Support Services
Cone 310
704-687-5845
dtobelma@uncc.edu

Cathy Kauffman

Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for OneIT & Chief Information Officer
Kennedy 320P
704-687-8485
Cathy.Kauffman@uncc.edu

Michael Moore

College Support
Interim Executive Director of Digital Strategy for Colleges
CHHS Building
704-687-7883
michael.moore@uncc.edu

Read More