Planning & Administration

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Pat Barber, B.A.

Planning & Administration
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Planning and Administration
Kennedy 320D
704-687-5446
plbarber@uncc.edu

Read More

Project Management

Stan Homenick

Planning & Administration
Sr. Project Manager
Kennedy 301-C12
704-687-0290
shomenic@uncc.edu

Sheila Modesitt

Planning & Administration
Sr. Project Manager
Kennedy 301-C11
704-687-7548
Sheila.Modesitt@uncc.edu

Business Analysis

Jey Subbiah

Planning & Administration
Manager, Business Analysts
Kennedy 330 A10
704-687-7997
jsubbiah@uncc.edu

Jennifer Hurlbert

Planning & Administration
Lead Business Analyst
Kennedy 330-A13
704-687-8010
jhurlber@uncc.edu

Hunter Nanney

Planning & Administration
Business Analyst
Kennedy 330-A9
704-687-8904
Hunter.Nanney@uncc.edu

Bernadette Williams-Looper

Planning & Administration

Business Operations

Sandra Soriano

Planning & Administration
Business Manager
Kennedy 320A
704-687-8987
ssoriano@uncc.edu

Mike Hajduk

Planning & Administration
Business Services Coordinator
Kennedy 320L
704-687-1751
mhajduk@uncc.edu

Jade Reed-Kreis

Planning & Administration
Business Services Coordinator
Kennedy 320O
704-687-8482
jreedkre@uncc.edu

Lee Vang

Planning & Administration
Business Services Coordinator
Kennedy 320Q
704-687-8923
Lee.Vang@uncc.edu

Judy Vitallo

Planning & Administration
Business Services Coordinator
Kennedy 320S
704-687-7500
jvitallo@uncc.edu