Student Affairs, Advancement, & Athletics

Chad Motsinger

Student Affairs Support
Executive Director of Digital Strategy for Student Support Services
King 116
704-687-5843
motsinger@uncc.edu

Application Development

Aeryn Jackson

Student Affairs Support
Senior Web Applications Developer
HRL 003J
704-687-7871
aarjacks@uncc.edu

Austin Ross-Fortson

Student Affairs Support
Web Applications Developer
704-687-6032

Database Dev/Business Intelligence

Bach Nguyen

Student Affairs Support HRL 003C
704-687-6154
bnguye21@uncc.edu

Lucia Siochi

Student Affairs Support HRL 003E
704-687-7524
Lucia.Siochi@uncc.edu

Enterprise Application Support

Brian Bard

Student Affairs Support HRL 003H
704-687-5875
B.Bard@uncc.edu

Dave Mabe

Student Affairs Support HRL 003D
704-687-7525
Dave.Mabe@uncc.edu

Hunter Rice

Student Affairs Support
Technology Support Analyst
HRL 003B
704-687-7458
hrice8@uncc.edu

Student Affairs

Julie Sparks

Student Affairs Support HRL 003A
704-687-7520
julie.sparks@uncc.edu