IT Service Desk Hours for Winter Break 2020 - Jan. 20

Dog computer cozy winter break
Thursday, December 3, 2020

Per the Academic Calendar, UNC Charlotte will close for winter break on Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020, and reopen on Monday, Jan. 4, 2021. Below are the IT Service Desk hours of operation from the beginning of winter break through the first day of classes on Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021. Please note: Final grades will be due at 8 a.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 5, 2021. 

For IT help and additional resources, students, faculty, and staff can call 704-687-5500 or submit a help ticket online at help.uncc.edu.

IT Service Desk - Hours of Operation  
Winter Break 2020 - Jan. 20, 2021

Date(s)

IT Service Desk Hours

Thursday, Dec. 24 - Saturday, Jan. 2
Winter Break - University Closed

CLOSED

Sunday, Jan. 3
Winter Break - University Closed

1 to 5 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 4 - Friday, Jan. 8
Final Grades Due at 8 a.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 5. 

7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 9 - Sunday, Jan. 10

1 to 5 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 11 - Friday, Jan. 15

7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 16 - Sunday, Jan. 17

1 to 5 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 18 
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day - University Closed

7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 19

7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 20
First Day of Classes

7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Return to Regular Hours of Operation